Kontakt

Kontakt

Vauth Aviation Components GmbH & Co KG
Hembser Straße 1
D-33034 Brakel
Telefon: +49 (0) 5272 / 37 13-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5272 / 66 71
E-Mail: info@vauth-aviation.de

Jürgen Vauth
Jürgen Vauth
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-22
Mobil: +49 (0) 175/1821868

j.vauth@vauth-aviation.de
Katja Lipps
Katja Lipps
Verkauf & Quality Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-19
Mobil: +49 (0) 151/50308561

k.lipps@vauth-aviation.de
Frank Busse
Frank Busse
Technische Leitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-13


f.busse@vauth-aviation.de
Jörg Lehmann
Jörg Lehmann
Leitung Testlabor

Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-14
Mobil: +49 (0) 151/46745432

j.lehmann@vauth-aviation.de
Peter Hölscher
Peter Hölscher
Testlabor

Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-34


p.hoelscher@vauth-aviation.de
Dagmar Grambow
Dagmar Grambow
Produktionsplanung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-29


d.grambow@vauth-avaition.de
Sarah Schmitz
Sarah Schmitz
Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-24


s.schmitz@vauth-aviation.de
Gabriele Wöstefeld
Gabriele Wöstefeld
Buchhaltung & Personal

Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-23


g.woestefeld@vauth-aviation.de
Astrid Hartmann
Astrid Hartmann
Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-10


a.hartmann@vauth-aviation.de